The University Curriculum Committee (UCC) of the Faculty Council (FC) is charged with the responsibility for overall review and control of the curriculum.

Brad Goetz
College of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
bradley.goetz@colostate.edu
970-491-7690
Term: 2014-2017

Paul Mallette
College of Business
Department of Management
paul.mallette@colostate.edu
970-491-5172
Term: 2015-2018

Carole Makela, Chair
College of Health and Human Sciences
School of Education
makela@cahs.colostate.edu
(970) 491-5141
Term: 2015-2018

Brad Reisfeld
College of Engineering
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
brad.reisfeld@colostate.edu
970-491-1019
Term: 2015-2018

Mike Hogan
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Sociology
michael.hogan@colostate.edu
970-491-5951
Term: 2014-2017

Sally Sutton
Warner College of Natural Resources
Department of Geosciences
sally.sutton@colostate.edu
970-491-5995
Term: 2014-2017

Ed Delosh
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Psychology
ed.delosh@colostate.edu
970-491-5389
Term: 2016-2019

Howard Ramsdell
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Department of Environmental and Radiological Health Sciences
howard.ramsdell@colostate.edu
970-491-5698
Term: 2014-2017

Beth Oehlerts
Libraries
beth.oehlerts@colostate.edu
970-491-1827
Term: 2015-2018

Kevin Jablonski
Graduate Student Representative
Department of Forest Rangeland Stewardship
kevin.jablonski@colostate.edu
Term: 2016-2017

Mahalia Henschel
Undergraduate Student Representative
Major in Communication Studies
mahalia.henschel@rams.colostate.edu
Term: 2016-2017

Kelly Long
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
kelly.long@colostate.edu
970-491-5932
Ex officio

UCC Administrative Support
Curriculum & Catalog Unit
curriculum_catalog@colostate.edu
970-491-2429

Shelly Ellerby
Curriculum Liaison Specialist
shelly.ellerby@colostate.edu
970-491-2816

Kayleen Allen
Curriculum and Catalog Assistant
kayleen.allen@colostate.edu
970-491-4932