The University Curriculum Committee (UCC) of the Faculty Council (FC) is charged with the responsibility for overall review and control of the curriculum.

Brad Goetz, Chair
College of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
bradley.goetz@colostate.edu
970-491-7690
Term: 2020-2023

Ralph Switzer
College of Business
Department of Finance and Real Estate
ralph.switzer@colostate.edu
970-491-5428
Term: 2021-2024

Hussam Mahmoud
Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
hussam.mahmoud@colostate.edu
970-491-6605
Term: 2021-2024

Brian Tracy
College of Health and Human Sciences
Department of Health and Exercise Science
brian.tracy@colostate.edu
970-491-2640
Term: 2021-2024

Diane Margolf
College of Liberal Arts

Department of History
diane.margolf@colostate.edu
970-491-5671
Term:

Kristy Nowak
Libraries

kristy.nowak@colostate.edu
970-491-1578
Term: 2021-2024

Martin Gelfand
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Physics
martin.gelfand@colostate.edu
970-491-5263
Term: 2019-2022

Doreene Hyatt
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Pathology
doreene.hyatt@colostate.edu
970-491-7829
Term: 2020-2023

Sally Sutton
Warner College of Natural Resources
Department of Geosciences
sally.sutton@colostate.edu
970-491-5995
Term: 2020-2023

TBD
Graduate Student Representative

Brandon Lowry
Undergraduate Student Representative

Brandon.Lowry@colostate.edu

Frankie Hendricks
Undergraduate Student Representative

Frankie.Hendricks@rams.colostate.edu

Kelly Long
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
kelly.long@colostate.edu
970-491-5932
Ex officio

UCC Administrative Support
Curriculum & Catalog Unit
curriculum@colostate.edu

Shelly Ellerby
Curriculum Liaison Specialist
shelly.ellerby@colostate.edu
970-491-2816

Susan Horan
Curriculum and Catalog Assistant
susan.horan@colostate.edu
970-491-4932