The University Curriculum Committee (UCC) of the Faculty Council (FC) is charged with the responsibility for overall review and control of the curriculum.

Brad Goetz, Chair
College of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
bradley.goetz@colostate.edu
970-491-7690
Term: 2020-2023

Donald Samelson
College of Business
Department of Accounting
Donald.Samelson@colostate.edu
970-491-6420
Term: 2018-2021

Brad Reisfeld
College of Engineering
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
brad.reisfeld@colostate.edu
970-491-1019
Term: 2018-2021

Ruoh-Nan (Terry) Yan
College of Health and Human Sciences
Department of Design and Merchandising

(970) 491-5331
Term: 2018-2021

Lynn Kwiatkowski
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Anthropology and Geography
lynn.kwiatkowski@colostate.edu
970-491-0282
Term: 2019-2020

Beth Oehlerts
Libraries
beth.oehlerts@colostate.edu
970-491-1827
Term: 2018-2021

Martin Gelfand
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Physics
martin.gelfand@colostate.edu
970-491-5263
Term: 2019-2022

Doreene Hyatt
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Pathology
doreene.hyatt@colostate.edu
970-491-7829
Term: 2020-2023

Sally Sutton
Warner College of Natural Resources
Department of Geosciences
sally.sutton@colostate.edu
970-491-5995
Term: 2020-2023

Chris Whitehead
Graduate Student Representative
Department of Chemistry
cbw@rams.colostate.edu

Mitchell Ballew
Undergraduate Student Representative
Department of Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
mitchell.ballew@rams.colostate.edu

Sydney Budke
Undergraduate Student Representative
Sydney.Budke@colostate.edu

Kelly Long
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
kelly.long@colostate.edu
970-491-5932
Ex officio

UCC Administrative Support
Curriculum & Catalog Unit
curriculum@colostate.edu

Shelly Ellerby
Curriculum Liaison Specialist
shelly.ellerby@colostate.edu
970-491-2816

Susan Horan
Curriculum and Catalog Assistant
susan.horan@colostate.edu
970-491-4932